Ing. Andreas Langl, MBA
Management

E andreas@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 11
M +43 676 963 9181

Andreas Langl studied at the university of economics in Vienna and made his MBA degree in Vienna, London. He was a professional cyclist and a member of the Austrian Olympic team 1992, Barcelona.

Mag. Sabine Kohlbauer
Senior Project Management

E sabine.k@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 13

Angela Laimer
Project Management

E angela.l@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 15

Marco Villard
Consultant Österreich, Schweiz

E marco.v@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 16

Sophie König
Junior Project Management

E sophie.k@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 14

Faema E61
Coffee Supply

Mag. Barbara Langl, MAS
Management, Organisation and Accounting

E barbara@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 10
M +43 664 516 7089

Kathi Kelner
Senior Project Management

E kathi.k@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 12

Karl Schönswetter
Project Management

E karl.s@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 15

Verena Göbl
Junior Project Management

E verena.g@langl.at
T +43 1 310 19 81 14

Dorothea Steinbacher
Consultant Schweiz

E dorothea.s@langl.at
T +41 76 802 14 06